Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    flyerik
    no

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 11, 2018

    OK when you have car. Far Far away

    Water all over the bathroom after shower. Breakfast too small and expensive. Very far from everything. Must have car
    Quiet , Nice people
    Dragos Gordie
    ro

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    huxn enif
    mv

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 9, 2018
    it was great location
    Nick
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 1, 2018

    Very remote , peaceful location away from the pressures of life

    Move food options but the team tried to cater as much as they could
    For me the remote location was excellent. What I wanted but feel Guest must be aware that the is nothing for a thirty minute drive around this location and a taxi is 1000 bht each way
    th

    Review Score

    10
    December 26, 2017

    Very Nice

    Matthew
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 11, 2018

    Lovely place, honestly. But you Have to consider how you will function so far out.

    We were the wrong clientele for this place (backpackers). Most of the people there own or rent a boat for the lagoon. The place is so far out from Krabi town. Around a 40 min drive. The nearest store and ATM is 6km down the road. There are hardly any taxis, so if you don't want to rent a bike, you will struggle to get around. They need to add a shop and an atm to the place to make it more manageable for all guests. They accept card payments in the hotel though.
    The houses were lovely. The views were great. The bed was comfy and the room clean. And 5he food in the restaurant was reasonably priced and very nice.
    Nazira Mahbob
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 10, 2018
    Far from town
    View n scenery
    bart schoovaerts
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 26, 2018

    Thumbs up

    A bit remote
    Peace and quiet, friendly helpfull staff
    Tatjana
    fr

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 18, 2018

    Quiet place

    It said Krabi town , but the town is about 13 km away. There is no shop, only2 small restaurants for a relaxing stay it is perfect.
    The Lagoon is very nice and very quiet. Unfortunately there is nothing around. If you are looking for a retired place , calm and relaxing it is fine. The staff is very friendly, the room are original and nice. But you have to know The next village is 6km away , it is a typical thai village.The beach about 30km away.
    边边629
    my

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017
    Oh, Me and my friends are truly in love with this place . For our video shooting we stayed here(the marina scene) . It is a quiet place ,most people who stayed here cause they owned the boat or they want to rent it . The staff provide us the best service that Ive ever had . I mean it ,you will check it by yourself . And they are even considerate , our captain was sick ,but it was bit far from the pharmacy ,they rode motorbike to buy us medicine without being asked to . They just gave it to us . Also we loved the restaurant in the hotel .The owner lady was helpful and always smile.Food was great . Thank you for the amazing experience .